Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery and Dental Implants

5 out of 5 stars based on 6 reviews.

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

I was very nervous to have an extraction and implant consultation and had many questions. Everyone treated me with care and did not rush my concerns.

- Dustin B

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Very kind staff and Dr. Greenberg is very experienced. Had a tooth pulled and it was painless.

- Christina W

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Everything went great.

- Wayne G

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Dr Alexand his staff are the best!

- alex s

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Good experience. Short wait time.

- david u

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Above Expectations

- Oleg M

5 out of 5 stars on

More Reviews & Testimonials

Provided by doctor.com:

“Beyond our imagination for excellence!”

My dentist recommended Dr. Greenberg as being excellent and we were amazed at how wonderful an oral surgeon AND human being he is. His staff was also great. My husband had two extractions urgently and the whole procedure was quick and as pain-free as possible. Dr. Greenberg gave us his cell phone number as we went into the weekend in case we had concerns and he delayed his going home to address a specific issue my husband had. He is a rare sort of doctor and we are so grateful for his care.

K. R. 08/01/2018

“Best oral surgeon ever”

Very professional
Run on time and care about patient needs.

Shaniqua M. 12/13/2017

“a real professional and a gentleman”

Dental appointments are my l;east favorite activity, most especially for something major such a the surgical removal of a broken crown and an implant of a post into the bone. That was the purpose of my first visit to Dr. Greenberg on the recommendation of my general practice dentist. I could not have been more satisfied with the entire experience and Dr. Greenberg. The procedure, while unavoidably uncomfortable, was virtually pain free; the staff is terrific.

R. K. 10/24/2017

“Great Hospitality!”

Staff was great! I was very nervous, but I was made to feel very comfortable!

Brandon H. 07/18/2017

“Wonderful! Dr. Greenberg and staff who are great advocates for their patients. They practice true medicine.”

Ear infection. Doctor recommended that I be seen by an ENT pronto. Jaleesa. front staff called ENT offices and strongly advocated on my behalf. It don’t get any better than this. I would highly recommend this practice.

Nicole F. 02/17/2017

“Positive Experience”

Dr. Greenberg took the time ti answer all of my questions to my satisfaction and demonstrated care and interest in my case

R. W. 01/16/2017

“Very professional and curteous”

Dr. Greenberg was very patient and professional with me and my care. Someone from his office contacted me via phone to see how I was healing after post-op surgery. He took time to answer all my questions and reassured me of the process I was undergoing.

Supreme C. 11/29/2016

“Dr Greenberg saved my teeth”

I trusted Dr Greenberg with my jaw surgery because of his obvious expertise and incredible credentials and that was after consulting with over 10 other top rated surgeons…since then Dr Greenberg has saved my teeth as well as worked on other issues I’ve had, on numerous occasions unrelated to post op care. He’s always willing to accommodate a patient in need and consults on diagnosis and treatment in a way that’s reassuring and informative, making you feel cared for and respected. I’ve never had trouble making appointments in his office and billing is always quick and accurate. Since my jaw surgery in 2012 I’ve been recommending this practice to everyone I know who’s considering surgery…I can honestly say I don’t quite trust any other medical professional as much as I trust Dr Greenberg.

Marta S. 10/24/2016

“Excellent”

Dr. Greenberg and staff were very thorough and corrected the pain I was having as quickly as possible. They explained everything thoroughly ranging from the procedure to insurance and payment. Very good experience and would highly recommend for any tooth extraction or oral surgery.

Ted S. 04/12/2018

“A great dental experience.”

My experience was great. it was a pleasure being treated at this dental office today by Dr Greenberg and his assistant (s). He was exceptional, professional, caring, kind and eventhough it was an extraction i didnt feel a thing and joked with the assistant asking does the dentist also take his patient and staff to lunch. She went on to say, dinner too. it was a really great experience, considering it was a job that had to b done..

David W. 12/20/2017

“Exemplary Work & Service”

Dr. Greenberg and his staff were exemplary in the quality of their work, their patient-centered approach, and their overall professionalism. This is is highest level of dental care and service.

Aaron H. 11/08/2017

“extraction of broken to the gum line tooth”

excellant..Dr. Greenberg came off as very confident and experanced. Routine to say the least, he was pleasant and easy to talk to. His staff was excellent with calming my nerve
isness from the sheer fear it all. One two three all done…going back to work. I will be back and i intend to tell my son about him.

A. W. 09/29/2017

“Outstanding”

Great. Excellent professional!

Cesar L. 05/11/2017

“Dr. Alex is excellent in his skills and patient relationship. I would not trust any other doctor. I have recommended him to my family members and friends. ”

i had more than 12 implants and each one of them was skillfully executed with no or minimal pain. He explains very well and is confident with each and every diagnosis. I have not had a bad experience with him. He is trustworthy and recommends the best solution all the time.

Mely . K. 01/16/2017

“A Great Experience!”

Dr. Alex Greenberg is a fantastic Oral Surgeon. He makes you feel calm during the procedure and explains everything very well. I’v had several procedures done over the past six years and I would highly recommend Dr. Greenberg. The staff is wonderful as well!

Mary I. S. 10/26/2016

“Thorough, knowledgeable, experienced… great skills and service!”

Dr. Greenberg successfully diagnosed a potentially dangerous situation, took swift action, and gave me an excellent referral for follow-up care. I highly recommend him and his team.

Olivier P. 10/21/2016